MSAE Board

Our Mission

MSAE fosters excellence among association professionals.

Our Values

connection | quality | growth | leadership | accountability | our promise

MSAE Bylaws

Board of Directors

  • John Tramontana
    John Tramontana
    Executive Director/CEO Michigan Dental Association (517)346-9425
  • Jean Elizabeth Jernigan
    Jean Elizabeth Jernigan
    President Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce (248)853-7862
    Chair Elect
  • Stephen Pontoni
    Stephen Pontoni
    Executive Director Michigan Association for Justice (517)321-3073
  • Bob Doyle
    Bob Doyle
    President & CEO Michigan Association of CPAs (248)267-3700
  • Scott T. Ellis
    Scott T. Ellis
    Executive Director Michigan Licensed Beverage Association (517)374-9611
    Immediate Past Chair
  • Donna Oser, CAE
    Donna Oser, CAE
    President and CEO Michigan Society of Association Executives 517.225.3886
    President & CEO
  • David Buckenberger
    David Buckenberger
    Senior Vice President of Business Development Choose Lansing (517)377-1409
    CVB Representative
  • Debbie Denyer
    Debbie Denyer
    Group Sales Specialist Mission Point Resort (906)430-8134
    Industry Partner Representative
  • Jimmy E. Greene
    Jimmy E. Greene
    President & CEO Jimmy Greene & Associates (989)213-4367
  • Mary Chris Hotchkiss
    Mary Chris Hotchkiss
    Group Sales Director Petoskey Area Visitors Bureau
  • Arah Johnson
    Arah Johnson
    Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing Crystal Mountain (231)378-2050
  • Samuel Klemet
    Samuel Klemet
    Co-Executive Director Detroit Auto Dealers Association (248)643-0250
  • Erin McDonough
    Erin McDonough
    Executive Director Insurance Alliance of Michigan (517)371-2880
  • Delaney McKinley
    Delaney McKinley
    Executive Vice President of Operations Michigan Manufacturers Association (517)487-8530
  • Jacquelen Timm
    Jacquelen Timm
    Director of Association Management and Communications Kelley Cawthorne (810)691-0703
    AMC Representative